My Cart

Mini Cart

Path of Wellness CD

Path of Wellness CD


Release Date: June 11, 2021

Path of Wellness the album by Sleater-Kinney on CD. Features standard CD wallet design and digital album.

Full album digital download is available through customer account.

1. Path of Wellness
2. High In The Grass
3. Worry With You
4. Method
5. Shadow Town
6. Favorite Neighbor
7. Tomorrow's Grave
8. No Knives
9. Complex Female Characters
10. Down The Line
11. Bring Mercy
- +
Availability:In stock